I Brought It Upon Myself

Cyndi's description:

This is music that I've made using FL Studio 10--everything prior to this release has been music that I made with MTV Music Generator.

Track listing

  1. Meander and Wander
  2. A Bit of Rock 'n Roll
  3. Slowly, Softly
  4. The Abstract Art of Dog-Walking
  5. Alone For Now
  6. Something About the Rain
  7. Playing with the Dogs
  8. Gently I Go
  9. Low Mood Music
  10. My Broken Head
  11. Incomplete